Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
  



3546 Drusilla Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-218-2250

Store Hours
Monday-Friday 10-5
Saturday 10-3

Memorial Day Sale -- May 17 - 21



Pre-Orders are NOW being accepted with a $1000 deposit!!
Call or come by the shop to place your order!!
(225) 218-2250

Classes & Events for 
May 2024

Wednesday, May 1 Sit & Sew
Friday, May 3 BERNINA SEW-cial Club
Wednesday, May 8 Sit & Sew
Tuesday, May 14 Fundamentals of Quilting
Wednesday, May 15 Sit & Sew
Thursday, May 16 Scrapy New York Beauty
Monday, May 20 Embroidery+
Friday, May 24 Lucky Penny Wallet in Cork
Wednesday, May 28 Beginner Shuttle Tatting Workshop 
Wednesday, May 29 Sit & Sew
Friday, May 31 Finish It Friday
   


Follow Us